Technical Services

Linwood Terry

Property Maintenance Technical Services

Contact

Phone: 434-793-5676 ext. 17

Email: lterry@drhava.com

Seeland Crossing

Wonda Graves

Youth Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 434-792-2320

Email: wgraves@drhava.com

Shelby Hailstock

Assistant Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-799-1560

Martha Kelley

Annual Income Recertifications

Contact

Phone: 434-792-2320

Email: mkelley@drhava.com

Shannon Poole

Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-799-1560

Resident Services Coordinator

Sharon McMoore

Resident Services Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 434-792-7046 ext. 29

Email: smcmoore@drhava.com

Purchasing

Starr Miner

Director of Purchasing

Contact

Phone: 434-793-5676 ext. 11

Email: sminer@drhava.com

Pleasant View

Anthony Birt

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: abirt@drhava.com

Sureitha Claiborne

Youth Coordinator

Willie Davis

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: wdavis@drhava.com

Jennifer Hairston

Pleasant View Tenants Association President

Missy (Shiela) Harden

Youth Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 434-797-1435

Email: sharden@drhava.com

Jo-Ann Hickson

Case Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-797-1435

Email: jhickson@drhava.com

Joan McSpadden

Assistant Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: jmcspadden@drhava.com

Deborah Davis Morton

Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: dmorton@drhava.com

Lloyd Ponton

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Maintenance

Anthony Birt

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: abirt@drhava.com

David Brooks

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-2516

Danny Burns

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1222

Email: dburns@drhava.com

Willie Davis

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: wdavis@drhava.com

Charles Hairston

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1222

Email: chairston@drhava.com

Jeffrey Logan

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-2516

Email: jlogan@drhava.com

Thomas McLaughlin

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1222

Email: tmclaughin@drhava.com

Lloyd Ponton

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Steve Smith

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-2516

Email: ssmith@drhava.com

Ingram Heights

Anthony Birt

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: abirt@drhava.com

Willie Davis

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: wdavis@drhava.com

Joan McSpadden

Assistant Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: jmcspadden@drhava.com

Deborah Davis Morton

Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Email: dmorton@drhava.com

Lloyd Ponton

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0328 (PV) and 434-792-0303 (IH)

Nannette White

Ingram Heights Tenant Association President

HCV/Section 8

Terry Ferguson

HCV Director

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 30

Email: tferguson@drhava.com

Tawanna Fountain

HCV Inspector

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544

Email: tfountain@drhava.com

Blondie Hairston

Receptionist/HCV Assistant

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 10

Email: bhairston@drhava.com

Charity James

HCV Specialist

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 43

Email: cjames@drhava.com

Linda Noble

HCV Senior Specialist

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 33

Email: lnoble@drhava.com

Ernestine Payne

HCV Senior Specialist

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 15

Email: epayne@drhava.com

First (1st) Tee

Garry Pritchett

1st Tee Program Director/Coach

Contact

Phone: 434-250-8282

Email: gpritchett@thefirstteedanville.org

Website: www.thefirstteetriad.org

Center for Housing Education

Marcel McSpadden

Administrative Assistant

Mailing Address

502 Franklin St.

Contact

Phone: 434-799-2345

Email: mmcspadden@drhava.com

Kim Walker

Homeownership Counselor

Mailing Address

502 Franklin St.

Contact

Phone: 434-799-2345

Email: kwalker@drhava.com

Cedar Terrace

Sharon Adams

Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-793-2516

Email: sadams@drhava.com

David Brooks

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-2516

Vivian Chaney

Cedar Terrace Tenants Association President

Shakevia Frazer

Cedar Terrace Youth Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0152

Email: sfrazier@drhava.com

Letisha Kelley

Assistant Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-793-2516

Email: lkelley@drhava.com

Jeffrey Logan

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-2516

Email: jlogan@drhava.com

Cindi Poteat

Case Manager

Mailing Address

141 Cedar Place, Apt. 1

Contact

Phone: 434-792-0152

Email: cpoteat@drhava.com

Steve Smith

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-2516

Email: ssmith@drhava.com

Cardinal Village

Danny Burns

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1222

Email: dburns@drhava.com

Constance Covington

Cardinal Village Youth Coordinator & Tenant Association President

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1222 ext. 15

Email: ccovington@drhava.com

Charles Hairston

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1222

Email: chairston@drhava.com

Carla Taylor Harrison

Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1222

Email: charrison@drhava.com

Thomas McLaughlin

Maintenance

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1222

Email: tmclaughin@drhava.com

Cardinal Village Youth Center (CVYC)

Mailing Address

1004 Bonner Avenue
Danville, VA 24541

Contact

Phone: 434-793-1305

Annual Income Recertifications

Martha Kelley

Annual Income Recertifications

Contact

Phone: 434-792-2320

Email: mkelley@drhava.com

Administration

Susan Mays

Executive Secretary

Contact

Phone: 434-799-8380 ext. 12

Email: smays@drhava.com

Gary Wasson

CEO/Executive Director

Contact

Phone: 434-799-8380 ext. 27

Email: gwasson@drhava.com

Accounting

Diane Brumfield

Tenant Account Specialist

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 42

Email: dbrumfield@drhava.com

Dennis Carter

Accounting Director

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 40

Email: dcarter@drhava.com

Kathy Guthrie

Accountant

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 41

Email: kguthrie@drhava.com

Hilary Lipscomb

Network Administrator

Contact

Phone: 434-792-5544 ext. 34

Email: hlipscomb@drhava.com